lingo systems

WE LSPs

Custom software solutions for language service providers
what-we-do

What we do

Are you looking to improve and automate your processes?
Would you like to stand out in the translation and language services market? Are you finding that standard software solutions are not helping you to realize your vision?

As an innovative language service provider you need the best possible technological foundation: reliable CAT tools, high-performance translation management systems, intuitive customer portals and the right interfaces for your customers.

We offer information technology support tailored to your individual requirements: At lingo systems we work with you to design and, if required, to implement your information technology landscape. We are familiar with the common products of the LSP industry (Plunet, SDL, memoQ, Across etc.).

Our role is to help you think ahead and to plan your next steps. What will the translation industry look like and how will it function in the near future? Be a technical pioneer and join us in taking your language services to the next level!

our-services

Our services

Development of customer portals or online shops

Direct ordering from customer systems (API, COTI, etc.)

Development of freelancer portals

Document analysis and price calculation
for challenging document types

Integration of machine translation

Integration and extension of SDL solutions (WorldServer, Trados Studio & Groupshare, MultiTerm, etc.)

Development of translation management systems

Comprehensive and detailed controlling and
reporting for the entire LSP business

Management of all supplier data
(freelancers, languages, prices, quality, service times)

Management of all customer data
(CRM, contracts, orders, translation memories)

Integration of internal third-party systems
(financial accounting, CRM, customer portals, CMS, etc.)

Integration of external third-party systems

how-we-work

How we work

You’ve already figured it out: We develop innovative tech solutions for LSPs. Regular reviews and feedback mean that the customer is closely involved in all stages of the development. We work reliably, on time and within budget. We deliver robust, scalable, flexible, future-proof and high-quality solutions. Our focus is always on your added value – we can help you to reduce your costs, increase your order volume and improve the quality of your language services.

We provide neutral advice on technologies and are dependable partners, trendsetters and pioneers – independent of product providers. We are authentic, honest, pragmatic and we find solutions for even the most complex challenges.

Want to know what our customers think of how we work? Our long-standing customer, Diction AG wrote about our collaboration (under our former name) in its in-house magazine ‘Dictionary’.

why-we-stand-out

Why we stand out

lingo systems has been developing highly innovative software solutions for the translation and language service provider industry for years. Our knowledge is deep and extensive: We have developed a complete and successful translation management system.

Nonetheless, we also know the relevant standard products, their advantages and weaknesses; we are no strangers to the agency business. We are smart and creative, we will work with you to develop the best, individualized technology base for your company.

why-language-services

Why language services?

In a globally connected world, language services such as translation and localization will always play an important role. We believe that some of these services will be fully automated in the future. However, we also believe that there will be a growing need for high-quality human language services.

To ensure high quality of your own language services and to stand out from competitors, certifications such as ISO 17100 or ISO 18587 are relevant for language service providers. Modern technologies can help you achieve these certifications and raise your language services to a new level.

Our mission: to provide language service agencies with the best possible technological support for their work.

customer-testimonials

Customer testimonials

Translation management system,
customer portal,
freelancer portal

Implementation of search function

W+W Connect

contact

Ready for the next level?

Contact us!

LingoSystems-SGA

Steffen Garnich

Sales Manager

garnich@lingosystems.de
(+49)34198988403

LingoSystems-SKO

Stefan Koch

Team Lead Customers & Projects

koch@lingosystems.de

LingoSystems-JKA

Johanna Kanngießer

Strategy & Business Development

kanngiesser@lingosystems.de

LingoSystems-AKO

Prof. Dr. André Köhler

Managing Director

koehler@lingosystems.de

lingo systems

WE LSPs

Individuelle Softwarelösungen für Sprachdienstleister
was-wir-machen

Was wir machen

Sie wollen Ihre Prozesse verbessern und automatisieren?
Sie wollen auf dem Markt der Übersetzungs- und Sprachdienstleistungen hervorstechen? Standardsoftwarelösungen helfen Ihnen nicht bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Vision?

Bei diesen Fragen benötigen Sie als innovativer Sprachdienstleister die bestmögliche technologische Grundlage: zuverlässige CAT-Tools, hochleistungsfähige Translation Management Systeme, intuitive Kundenportale und die richtigen Schnittstellen zu Ihren Kunden.

Wir bieten Ihnen eine auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen zugeschnittene IT-Unterstützung: lingo systems berät Sie bei der Gestaltung Ihrer IT-Landschaft und übernimmt bei Bedarf die kompetente Umsetzung. Wir sind mit den gängigen Produkten der LSP-Branche (Plunet, SDL, memoQ, Across etc.) vertraut.

Wir denken mit Ihnen die nächsten Schritte voraus. Wie wird die Übersetzungsbranche in den nächsten Jahren aussehen und arbeiten? Seien Sie ein technischer Vorreiter und bringen Sie gemeinsam mit uns Ihre Sprachdienstleistungen auf das nächste Level!

leistungen

Unsere Leistungen

Entwicklung von Kundenportalen
bzw. Shopsystemen

Direktbeauftragung aus
Kundensystemen heraus (API, COTI u.a.)

Entwicklung von Freelancerportalen

Dokumentenanalyse und Preisberechnung
für schwierige Dokumententypen

Integration von Machine Translation

Integration und Erweiterung von SDL-Lösungen
(WorldServer, Trados Studio & Groupshare, MultiTerm u.a.)

Entwicklung von Translation Management Systemen

Umfangreiches und detailliertes Controlling und
Reporting für das gesamte LSP-Geschäft

Verwaltung sämtlicher Lieferantendaten
(Freelancer, Sprachen, Preise, Qualität, Servicezeiten)

Verwaltung sämtlicher Kundendaten
(CRM, Verträge, Aufträge, Translation Memories)

Integration interner Drittsysteme
(FiBu, CRM, Kundenportale, CMS u.a.)

Integration externer Drittsysteme

eighttwo-two

Wie wir arbeiten

Sie haben es bereits erkannt: Wir entwickeln innovative Tech-Lösungen für LSPs. Durch kurze Review- und Feedbackzyklen sind Sie als Kunde dabei eng in die Entwicklung eingebunden. Wir arbeiten zuverlässig im geplanten Zeit- und Budgetrahmen. Wir liefern robuste, skalierbare, flexible, zukunftsfähige sowie qualitativ hochwertige Lösungen. Dabei liegt unser Fokus immer auf Ihrer Wertschöpfung – Senken Sie Ihre Kosten, steigern Sie Ihr Auftragsvolumen und erhöhen Sie die Qualität Ihrer Sprachdienstleistungen.

Wir beraten neutral zu Technologien und sind Partner auf Augenhöhe, Impulsgeber und Vordenker – unabhängig von Produktanbietern. Wir sind authentisch, ehrlich, pragmatisch und wir finden auch für komplexe Herausforderungen Lösungen.

Sie wollen wissen, wie unsere Arbeitsweise aus Kundensicht wahrgenommen wird? Die Diction AG, unser langjähriger Kunde, hat im hauseigenen Magazin „Dictionary“ über unsere Zusammenarbeit – damals noch unter anderem Namen – berichtet.

was-uns-auszeichnet

Was uns auszeichnet

lingo systems entwickelt seit mehreren Jahren hochinnovative Softwarelösungen für die Übersetzungs- und Sprachdienstleisterbranche. Unser Wissen ist tief und breit: Wir haben ein vollständiges sowie erfolgreiches Translation Management System entwickelt.

Wir kennen aber auch die relevanten Standardprodukte, ihre Vorzüge und Schwächen. Das Agenturgeschäft ist für uns kein Fremdwort. Wir sind clever und kreativ. Wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre beste, individuelle Technologiebasis für Ihr Unternehmen.

sprachdienstleistungen

Warum Sprachdienstleistungen

In einer global vernetzten Welt werden Sprachdienstleistungen, wie Übersetzungen und Lokalisierungen, immer eine wichtige Rolle spielen. Wir glauben daran, dass ein Teil dieser Leistungen in Zukunft vollständig automatisiert werden wird. Wir glauben aber auch daran, dass es weiterhin einen wachsenden Bedarf an qualitativ hochwertigen menschlichen Sprachdienstleistungen geben wird.

Um eine hohe Qualität der eigenen Sprachdienstleistungen gewährleisten und sich von Wettbewerbern absetzen zu können, sind Zertifizierungen wie ISO 17100 oder ISO 18587 für Sprachdienstleister relevant. Moderne Technologien können Ihnen dabei helfen, diese Zertifizierungen zu erlangen und Ihre Sprachdienstleistungen auf ein neues Level zu heben.

Unser Anspruch: Sprachdienstleistungsagenturen die bestmögliche technologische Unterstützung für Ihre Arbeit zur Verfügung zu stellen.

kundenstimmen

Kundenstimmen

Translation Management System,
Kundenportal,
Freelancer-Portal

Implementierung einer Suchfunktion

W+W-Connect

kontakt

Sie wollen auf das nächste Level?

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

LingoSystems-SGA

Steffen Garnich

Sales Manager

garnich@lingosystems.de
(+49)34198988403

LingoSystems-SKO

Stefan Koch

Team Lead Customers & Projects

koch@lingosystems.de

LingoSystems-JKA

Johanna Kanngießer

Strategy & Business Development

kanngiesser@lingosystems.de

LingoSystems-AKO

Prof. Dr. André Köhler

Managing Director

koehler@lingosystems.de